RSS Feed

He Could Get It…Robert Downey Jr

Posted on

WHY? 

1. The wise short one once said “I don’t drink these days. I am allergic to alcohol and narcotics. I break out in handcuffs.” Indeed, the whole bad boy gone good schtick is really really attractive.

2. His predilection for kooky two piece suits and trainers. Were a lesser man to grace the red carpet in a similar fashion he’d be arrested for disturbing the peace.

3. He SINGS, you guys.

4. And plays the piano.

5. He comes across as slightly crazy. Like you’ll get in from work and he’ll be wearing a colander on his head. Probably just to make you laugh.

6. Yes he’s old enough to be my dad – but when that bothers me I’ll send you an email.

One response »

  1. YES to all of the above. Also – eyes, smile, charisma, talent and being Tony Stark. My love for him knows no bounds.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

